Español / Donate / Appointments: (402) 734-4110 / Pay Bill

OneWorld Community Health Centers is proud to announce that seven new members have joined OneWorld’s Board of Directors:

  • Anna Hernandez-Valencia: University of Nebraska Omaha
  • Cecilia Hiebner: Retired educator
  • Don Hutchens: Retired from OPPD
  • Alan Jarecki: Director of Operations at LifeLoop
  • Blanca Mejia: Latino Community Betterment Corporation
  • Milton Trabal: CFO of Bethany Lutheran Home in Council Bluffs
  • Maria Wollen, MSW: Senior Administrator at the Graduate Medical Education Office at Creighton University
  • This year, Paula Schulz will serve as OneWorld’s board chair. Dan McMahon is the vice chair, Correen Harrell is the treasurer and Nuria Archer is the secretary.
    The following individuals will continue to serve on the Board of Directors this year: Michael Chase; Robert (Bo) Dunlay, MD; Sen. Robert Hilkemann; Kristina Jordan; Sen. John McCollister; Jillian Sisson, MSN, RN; Suzi Sterba; Jaime Suarez-Delgado and Andrea Skolkin, CEO of OneWorld.

    Like this post0
    Go top