Español / Donate / Appointments: (402) 734-4110 / Pay Bill

OneWorld was recently re-certified as a Level 3 Patient-Centered Medical Home (PCMH) by the National Committee for Quality Assurance. This is the highest level of recognition awarded to health centers.

Recognition as a PCMH is based on six core standards:

– Patient-Centered Access

– Team-Based Care

– Population Health Management

– Care Management and Support

– Care Coordination and Care Transitions

– Performance Measurement and Quality Improvement

Nationally, PCMH Recognition emphasizes systematic use of patient-centered, coordinated care management processes, development of ongoing relationships with clinicians, a team-based approach to care both inside and external to OneWorld, a focus on quality and safety, enhanced access to care and communication with patients.

Patient-Centered Medical Home

Like this post0
Go top